LEO's administrative offices continue to operate remotely. Call 781.581.7220 for assistance.

For General and COVID-19 Related Resources, click here.

Leadership of LEO Inc.

Board of Directors

  • John Augeri
  • James Carrigan
  • Robert Eastman
  • Marilyn Foster
  • James Higgs
  • Jacqueline Gallo
  • Jane Lavoie
  • James Low
  • Jay McManus
  • Diane Perez
  • Joyce M. Reen
  • Kimberly Rowe-Cummings
  • Frances Troutman
  • Pastor Posan Ung
  • Thelma Velasquez

Birgitta S. Damon,
Chief Executive Officer

Birgitta S. Damon became CEO of LEO Inc. in May 2014. Since taking the helm, she has inspired a new chapter of growth for all of LEO’s programs, streamlining and centralizing client intake and the delivery of comprehensive services. Her goal is to ensure that individuals and families have access to a broad range of programs and resources that promote education and the opportunity to thrive. She rallies community support to expand job readiness and training, leading individuals to more satisfying lives.

Outside of her duties as CEO of LEO, Birgitta serves as president of  MASSCAP (Massachusetts Association for Community Action) and as a board member at MADCA (Massachusetts Association of Early Education and Care).

Our Social Media